Staff Writers / Journalist


In this page, you will see all the men and women behind Pinoytutorial.com. Our company is unique and it brings a solid foundation of writers, editors, co-editors under one solidarity of name. In case you are interested, you can apply as a writer in this link.

Senior-editor

Johnny Vegas – A tech pundit on the early nineties, a well respectable tech-writer and enthusiast today. He has been following all the in and outs of Apple, Microsoft, Google for the past decade. You can reach him at johnny.vegas@pinoytutorial.com

Miranda Vegas – Chief technology correspondent. She has been writing for more than a decade now about technology news, satire editor for tech trends and an amazing journalist for GPS. You can reach her at cheapgpssystemsguide.com

Leighton Rachelles – She retires now from being the executive editor of pinoytutorial. She likes writing about Microsoft and Google but hates the Big A company. You can reach her at leighton.rachelles@pinoytutorial.com

Staff Writer

Johnson Roco – A vlogger, aspiring actor and a tech-news columnist on a rogue reporting company. You can reach him at j.c@pinoytutorial.com

Keio Hiu – A professional pundit when it comes to Japanese and Asian products. His specialty are all about video games, gaming consoles and Nintendo products. You can reach him at keio.hiu@pinoytutorial.com

Mary Bronson – Loves writing opinionate discussion about the current tech news. So far, she’s creating her own start-up and saving the world one post at a time. You  can reach her at mary.bronson@pinoytutorial.com

Mariah Shannon – A part-time senior news writer and co-editor. Currently she is managing watershoesforkids.com – a niche based guide and a future start-up. You can reach her at Mariah.shannon@pinoytutorial.com

Brent Leichsten – Master of illusion put into writing. His specialty is writing at bestandworst and currently he’s pre-occupied with building a rogue company in France. Reach him at brent@pinoytutorial.com

Posh Groban – A sports commentary turned into a news and tech-pundit. She is a retired specialist and is residing now at Alaska. You can reach her at posh.groban@pinoytutorial.com

 

(Your comments/suggestions are highly appreciated)
Interested to write with us? click HERE.

 

Advertisement
PINOYTUTORIAL OFFICIAL THEME FOR LIFEBYTES